Freehold Soccer League Contacts

 

Freehold Soccer League

Board Members

Position

Name

E-mail

President Bryan Patmore president@freeholdsoccer.com
Vice President Bill Kruesi vicepresident@freeholdsoccer.com
Treasurer John Czajkowski treasurer@freeholdsoccer.com
Secretary Carol Schandall secretary@freeholdsoccer.com
Travel Coordinator / State Representative Erica Sinatra travel@freeholdsoccer.com
Recreation Commissioner Paul Pennisi recreation@freeholdsoccer.com
Tournament Director Rob Marino tournaments@freeholdsoccer.com
Borough / Township Liaison Pat Preston liaison@freeholdsoccer.com
Referee Coordinator Glenn Brunelli referees@freeholdsoccer.com
Training & Development Coordinator Dave Moore training@freeholdsoccer.com
Fundraising Commissioner Tim Gehman fundraising@freeholdsoccer.com