Freehold Soccer League Contacts

 

Freehold Soccer League

Board Members

Position

Name

E-mail

President Bryan Patmore president@freeholdsoccer.com
Vice President Bill Kruesi vicepresident@freeholdsoccer.com
Treasurer John Czajkowski treasurer@freeholdsoccer.com
Secretary Carol Schandall secretary@freeholdsoccer.com
Travel Director Erica Sinatra travel@freeholdsoccer.com
M.O.S.A. State Representative Erica Sinatra staterep@freeholdsoccer.com
Recreation Director Dave Moore recreation@freeholdsoccer.com
Tournament Director Rob Marino tournaments@freeholdsoccer.com
Boro / Township Liaison Pat Preston liaison@freeholdsoccer.com
Referee Director Paul Pennisi referees@freeholdsoccer.com
Training & Development Director Dennis Mojares training@freeholdsoccer.com
Fundraising Director Tim Gehman fundraising@freeholdsoccer.com