2017-18 Freehold Soccer Travel Teams & Coaches

Division Team Head Coach Contact Information
U8 (2010)      
Boys Galaxy David Gunther davidgunther@hotmail.com
Girls Breakers Kristine Fata ktfata@aol.com
U9 (2009)
Boys Fire Ryan Melcher ryanmelcher@hotmail.com
Boys Warriors Teddy Diangson tdjr65@msn.com
Girls Stingers Erica Sinatra staterep@freeholdsoccer.com
Girls Reapers Jimmy Santiago santi267@hotmail.com
U10 (2008)
Boys Celtic Andy Dreschler adrex71@yahoo.com
Boys Liverpool Brian Newinski bnewinski@gmail.com
Boys Arsenal Ray Raya rraya@rayalaw.com
Girls Strikers Kristine Fata ktfata@aol.com
Girls Force Doug Patmore dpatmore@verizon.net
U11 (2007)
Boys Phantoms John Vlacich john.vlacich@gmail.com
Girls Gunners Pat Preston pkpreston@aol.com
Girls Sky Blue Cathleen Rosen crosen525@gmail.com
U12 (2006)
Boys Strikers Blue Hernando Rosario coachnan21@gmail.com
Boys Strikers Gold James O'Connor sdsjo4@yahoo.com
Boys Strikers White Joseph Tate jrtate524@gmail.com
Girls Storm Bill Kruesi vicepresident@freeholdsoccer.com
Girls Spirit Michelle West mr18west@yahoo.com
U13 (2005)
Boys Scorpions Blue Rich Atkinson richatkinson@optonline.net
Boys Thunder Joe Atkinson jwatkinson@verizon.net
Boys Scorpions White Dave Rosen dave.v.rosen@gmail.com
Girls Fury Lou Barbera thecottonkid@gmail.com
U14 (2004)
Boys Phoenix Kevin O'Malley omalleykp@verizon.net
Girls Valencia Erica Sinatra staterep@freeholdsoccer.com
Girls Xtreme Tim Gehman timg30@optonline.net
U15 (2003)
Girls Arsenal Rob Marino robert_marinojr@yahoo.com
U16 (2002)
Boys Crew Gold Julian Premus jpremus@optonline.net
U18 (2000
Girls Fusion Julian Premus jpremus@optonline.net