Game Schedules
U8G Fire
U8G Revolution
U10G Flash Gold
U10G Flash Blue
U11G Arsenal Blue
U14B Sting
U13G United
U13G Frenzy
U13G Shooters
U14G Celtic
U14B Falcons
U14B Wolves
U14B Rebels
U14G Arsenal
U15G Barracudas
U15G Xtreme
U16B Phantoms
U16G Spirit
U16G Flames

|

Shutterfly Team Link - click here:

Welcome to Freehold Travel Soccer Club

Welcome to Freehold Soccer League where we create and foster an environment for fun and discovery for children from kindergarten to high school.

Over 40 years ago this club was started as a way of introducing the children of the area to this ‘Beautiful game”.  Today, because of the great spirit of volunteerism that exists in our community, we have grown from 4 teams to a club with over 2000 recreation and travel players.
 
Our philosophy aims to introduce the children of Freehold to the game through the creation of a safe, fun, organized and healthy learning atmosphere which provides our youth with a competitive soccer environment that fosters player development in the game. We emphasize respect for the ROOTS (Rules, Opponents, Officials, Teammates, & Self) of the game as we “Honor the Game” and all of those that participate in any way.
 
Freehold Soccer

Gender/Age Group


Team

 

Coach

 

CONTACT INFORMATION 

U8

 

 

 

Girls

Storm

Bill Kruesi

vicepresident@freeholdsoccer.com

Girls

Revolution

Leo Lomuntad

leolomuntad@yahoo.com

Girls

Fire

Scott Scherer

sscherer@JERSEYMIKES.com

Boys

Everton

John Vlacich

jvlacich@guestsupply.com

Boys

Chelsea

James O’Connor

sdsjo4@yahoo.com

U9

     

Girls

Freedom

Doug Patmore

dpatmore@verizon.net

Girls

Lightning

Tom Egan

Egan5431@gmail.com

Boys

Thunder Blue

Joe Atkinson

jwatkinson@verizon.net

Boys

Thunder Gold

Herb Maloney

herb.maloney@credit-suisse.com

Boys

 Thunder White

 Lee Emerson

leeemerson863@gmail.com 

U10

         

 

 

Girls

Fury

Bill Kruesi

vicepresident@freeholdsoccer.com

Girls

Panthers

Erica Sinatra

esinatra15@yahoo.com

Girls 

Wildcats 

Derek Rittberg

drittberg@zenithmarketing.com

Boys

Scorpions Blue

Rich Atkinson

richatkinson@optonline.net

Boys

Scorpions Gold

Kevin O’Malley

omalleykp@verizon.net

Boys 

Scorpions White

Bryan Sloan

bks235@verizon.net

U11

 

 

 

Girls

Flash Blue

Thomas Field

coach@freeholdflash.com

Girls

Flash Gold

Anthony Gallo

coach@fflashgold.com

Boys

Barca Blue

Dennis Mojares

dmojares1@gmail.com

Boys

Barca Gold

Mike Bartelli

michael.bartelli@thomsonreuters.com

 

 

 

 

U12

 

 

 

Girls

Arsenal Blue

Scott Noseworthy

pepig@verizon.net

Girls

Arsenal Gold

Herb Maloney

herb.maloney@credit-suisse.com

Boys

Crew Blue

Craig Kowalski

craig@kbwnj.com

Boys

Crew Gold

Julian Premus

jpremus@optonline.net

U13

 

 

 

Girls

Freedom

John O’Brien

freeholdob@optonline.net

U14

 

 

 

Girls

United

Pat Preston

pkpreston@aol.com

Girls

Frenzy

Paul Zuber

jackzube@aol.com

Girls

Fireballs

Rob Barba

rbarba11163@gmail.com

Boys

Sting

Paul Greitz

stinggold@verizon.net

U15

 

 

 

Girls

Celtic

Ken Lemunyon

klemunyon3@verizon.net

Girls

Arsenal

Bryan Patmore

bjpatmore@msn.com

Girls

Shooters

Len Shein

lshein@verizon.net

Boys

Falcons

Ken Finn

ken.finn@sas.com

Boys

Wolves

Ed Torres

coached@gmail.com

Boys

Rebels

Matt Carder

freeholdrebels@gmail.com

U16

 

 

 

Girls

Barracudas

Bill Spinner

spin1531@aol.com

Girls

Xtreme

Lauren Mount

laurendmount@gmail.com

Boys

Cosmos

Stu Schulman

UTSRP@aol.com

U17

 

 

 

Girls

Spirit

Stu Schulman

UTSRP@aol.com

Boys

Phantoms

Maureen Fasano

maureen.fasano@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

U22

     

 Girls

Real Shore

Craig Kowalski

joykowalski@optonoine.net

 Boys

Legacy

Scott Preston

fineart5@aol.com