NJYS By-Laws

Welcome to Freehold Travel Soccer Club

Welcome to Freehold Soccer League where we create and foster an environment for fun and discovery for children from kindergarten to high school.

Over 40 years ago this club was started as a way of introducing the children of the area to this ‘Beautiful game”.  Today, because of the great spirit of volunteerism that exists in our community, we have grown from 4 teams to a club with over 2000 recreation and travel players.
 
Our philosophy aims to introduce the children of Freehold to the game through the creation of a safe, fun, organized and healthy learning atmosphere which provides our youth with a competitive soccer environment that fosters player development in the game. We emphasize respect for the ROOTS (Rules, Opponents, Officials, Teammates, & Self) of the game as we “Honor the Game” and all of those that participate in any way.
 
2016 Travel Soccer Jackson Mills Field Map
116 Jackson Mills Road, Freehold, NJ 07728

Below is the field map for Jackson Mills Fields:

2016-17 Freehold Soccer Travel Teams & Coaches

Division

Team

Head Coach

Contact Information

U8 (2009)

 

 

 

Boys

Fire

Ryan Melcher

ryanmelcher@hotmail.com

Boys

Warriors

Evan Dabby

evandabby@gmail.com

Girls

Stingers

Erica Sinatra

staterep@freeholdsoccer.com

U9 (2008)

 

 

 

Boys

Celtic

Andy Dreschler

adrex71@yahoo.com

Boys

Liverpool

Brian Newinski

bnewinski@gmail.com

Boys

Arsenal

Raya Raya

rraya@rayalaw.com

Girls

Strikers

Kristine Fata

ktfata@aol.com

Girls

Force

Stephen Kudless

kudstep40@yahoo.com

U10 (2007)

 

 

 

Boys

Phantoms

John Vlacich

john.vlacich@gmail.com

Girls

Gunners

Pat Preston

pkpreston@aol.com

Girls

Sky Blue

Scott Scherer

sscherer@jerseymikes.com

Girls

Wildcats

Derek Rittberg

drittberg@zenithmarketing.com

U11 (2006)

 

 

 

Boys

Strikers Blue

Hernando Rosario

coachnan21@gmail.com

Boys

Strikers Gold

James O'Connor

sdsjo4@yahoo.com

Boys

Strikers White

Mary Cozzolino

mcozz14@gmail.com

Girls

Storm

Bill Kruesi

vicepresident@freeholdsoccer.com

Girls

Spirit

Bryan Soldano

bsoldano7@yahoo.com

U12 (2005)

 

 

 

Boys

Scorpions

Rich Atkinson

richatkinson@optonline.net

Boys

Thunder

Joe Atkinson

jwatkinson@verizon.net

Boys

White

Dave Rosen

dave.v.rosen@gmail.com

Girls

Fury

Lou Barbera

thecottonkid@gmail.com

Girls

Freedom

Doug Patmore

dpatmore@verizon.net

U13 (2004)

 

 

 

Boys

Phoenix

Kevin O'Malley

omalleykp@verizon.net

Girls

Valencia

Kyle Yolinsky

kyle.yolinsky@gmail.com

Girls

Xtreme

Tim Gehman

timg30@optonline.net

U14 (2003)

 

 

 

Boys

Barca Blue

Dennis Mojares

dmojares1@gmail.com

Girls

Arsenal

Marcel Augusto

augustofreehold@yahoo.com

U15 (2002)

 

 

 

Boys

Crew Gold

Julian Premius

jpremus@optonline.net

Girls

Frenzy

Paul Zuber

jackzube@aol.com

Girls

Fireballs

Rob Barba

rbarba11163@gmail.com

U16 (2001)

 

 

 

Girls

Celtic

Ken Lemunyon

klemunyon3@verizon.net

Girls

Shooters

Len Shein

lshein@verizon.net

U17 (2000)

 

 

 

Girls

Barracudas

Bill Spinner

spin1531@aol.com

Girls

United

Pat Preston

pkpreston@aol.com

U19      
Boys Evolution Stu Schulman UTSRP@aol.com

U20

 

 

 

Boys

Phantoms

Maureen Fasano

maureen.fasano@gmail.com

Girls

Spirit

Stu Schulman

UTSRP@aol.com

U23

 

 

 

Boys

Legacy

Scott Preston

fineart5@aol.com

Girls

Real Shore

Craig Kowalski

joykowalski@optonoine.net