Game Schedules
U10G Flash Blue
U10G Flash Gold
U11G Arsenal Blue
U13G United
U13G Frenzy
U13 Sting Blue
U13B Sting Gold
U14G Celtic
U14G Arsenal
U14B Falcons
U14B Wolves
U14B Rebels
U15G Barracudas
U15G Xtreme
U16G Spirit
U16G Flames
U16B Phantoms

|

Shutterfly Team Link - click here:

Welcome to Freehold Travel Soccer Club

Welcome to Freehold Soccer League where we create and foster an environment for fun and discovery for children from kindergarten to high school.

Over 40 years ago this club was started as a way of introducing the children of the area to this ‘Beautiful game”.  Today, because of the great spirit of volunteerism that exists in our community, we have grown from 4 teams to a club with over 2000 recreation and travel players.
 
Our philosophy aims to introduce the children of Freehold to the game through the creation of a safe, fun, organized and healthy learning atmosphere which provides our youth with a competitive soccer environment that fosters player development in the game. We emphasize respect for the ROOTS (Rules, Opponents, Officials, Teammates, & Self) of the game as we “Honor the Game” and all of those that participate in any way.
 
Freehold Soccer

 

 

Team/Age Group

Coach

CONTACT INFORMATION 

               U8    
Girls Freedom Doug Patmore dpatmore@verizon.net
Girls Lightning Kyle Yolinsky Kyle_yolinsky@yahoo.com
       
Boys Thunder Blue Todd Moore tmoore@suburbantitleexam.com
Boys Thunder Gold Joe Atkinson jwatkinson@verizon.net
       
            U9    
Girls Fury Bill Kruesi vicepresident@freeholdsoccer.com
Girls Panthers Paul Tipan paul@paultipan.com
       
Boys Scorpions Blue John Pantano johnpantano42@gmail.com
Boys Scorpions Gold Kevin O’Malley omalleykp@verizon.net
       

 

U10

 

 

Girls

Flash Blue

Thomas Field

coach@freeholdflash.com

Girls

Flash Gold

Rob Ryan

Rob_ryan@optonline.net

 

 

 

 

Boys

Barca Blue

Dennis Mojares

dmojares1@gmail.com

Boys

Barca Gold

Jamie Ashworth

ashworthnpd@gmail.com
       

 

U11

 

 

Girls

Arsenal Blue

Scott Noseworthy

pepig@verizon.net

Girls

Arsenal Gold

Herb Maloney

herbert.maloney@credit-suisse.com

 

 

 

 

Boys

Crew Blue

Craig Kowalski

craig@kbwnj.com

Boys

Crew Gold

Julian Premus

jpremus@optonline.net

 

 

 

 

 

U12

 

 

Girls

Freedom

John O’Brien

freeholdob@optonline.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

U13

 

 

Girls

United

Pat Preston

pkpreston@aol.com

Girls

Frenzy

Paul Zuber

jackzube@aol.com

Girls

Fireballs

Rob Barba

rbarba11163@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Boys

Sting Blue

Bob Tatich

rtaptich@aol.com

Boys

Sting Gold

Paul Greitz

stinggold@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

U14

 

 

Girls

Celtic

Ken Lemunyon

klemunyon3@verizon.net

Girls

Arsenal

Bryan Patmore

bjpatmore@msn.com

Girls

Shooters

Len Shein

lshein@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

Boys

Falcons

Ken Finn

ken.finn@sas.com

Boys

Wolves

Ed Torres

coached@gmail.com

Boys

Rebels

Matt Carder

freeholdrebels@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

U15

 

 

Girls

Barracudas

Bill Spinner

spin1531@aol.com

Girls

Xtreme

Lauren Mount

laurendmount@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Boys

Cosmos

Stu Schulman

UTSRP@aol.com

       
  U16    
Girls Spirit Stu Schulman UTSRP@aol.com
       
Boys Phantoms Maureen Fasano maureen.fasano@gmail.com
       
  U17    
Boys Raiders Joe McMerty jmcmerty@collierservices.com
       
  U18    
Boys Milan Vic Ricci vricci@dotcomdistribution.com
       
  U22    
Girls Real Shore Craig Kowalski joykowalski@optonline.net
       
Boys Legacy Scott Preston fineart5@aol.com