Game Schedules
U9G Fire
U9G Revolution
U9G Storm
U12G Flash Gold
U12G Flash Blue
U13G Arsenal Blue
U15B Sting
U14B Falcons
U15G United
U14G Arsenal
U15G Frenzy
U16G Celtic
U16B Wolves
U16B Rebels
U15G Xtreme
U16G Shooters
U16B Phantoms
U16G Spirit
U15G Barracudas
U16G Flames

Shutterfly Team Link - click here:

Welcome to Freehold Travel Soccer Club

Welcome to Freehold Soccer League where we create and foster an environment for fun and discovery for children from kindergarten to high school.

Over 40 years ago this club was started as a way of introducing the children of the area to this ‘Beautiful game”.  Today, because of the great spirit of volunteerism that exists in our community, we have grown from 4 teams to a club with over 2000 recreation and travel players.
 
Our philosophy aims to introduce the children of Freehold to the game through the creation of a safe, fun, organized and healthy learning atmosphere which provides our youth with a competitive soccer environment that fosters player development in the game. We emphasize respect for the ROOTS (Rules, Opponents, Officials, Teammates, & Self) of the game as we “Honor the Game” and all of those that participate in any way.
 
Freehold Soccer

Age Group

Gender

Team

Coach

Contact Information

U8

 

 

 

Girls

Spirit

Kyle Yolinsky

Kyle_yolinsky@yahoo.com

Girls

Strikers

Kristine Fata

ktfata@aol.com

Boys

Celtic

Andy Dreschler

adrex71@yahoo.com

Boys

Arsenal

Ray Raya

rraya@rayalaw.com

U9

 

 

 

Girls

Storm

Bill Kruesi

vicepresident@freeholdsoccer.com

Girls

Revolution

Pat Preston

pkpreston@aol.com

Girls

Fire

Scott Scherer

sscherer@JERSEYMIKES.com

Boys

Everton

Jorge Garcia

dacta@hotmail.com

Boys

Chelsea

James O'Conner

sdsjo4@yahoo.com

U10

 

 

 

Girls

Freedom

Doug Patmore

dpatmore@verizon.net

Girls

Lightning

Tom Egan

Egan5431@gmail.com

Boys

Thunder Blue

Joe Atkinson

jwatkinson@verizon.net

Boys

Thunder Gold

Herb Maloney

herbert.maloney@credit-suisse.com

Boys

Thunder White

 Lee Emerson

leeemerson863@gmail.com 

U11

 

 

 

Girls

Fury

Lou Barbara

lgbarbera@optonline.net

Girls

Panthers

Bill Kruesi

vicepresident@freeholdsoccer.com

Girls 

Wildcats 

Derek Rittberg

drittberg@zenithmarketing.com

Boys

Scorpions Blue

Rich Atkinson

richatkinson@optonline.net

Boys

Scorpions Gold

Kevin O’Malley

omalleykp@verizon.net

Boys 

Scorpions White

Bryan Sloan

bks235@verizon.net

U12

 

 

 

Girls

Flash Blue

Thomas Field

coach@freeholdflash.com

Girls

Flash Gold 

Rob Marino

aastcoach@freeholdsoccer.com

Boys

Barca Blue

Dennis Mojares

dmojares1@gmail.com

Boys

Barca Gold 

Mike Bartelli

michael.bartelli@thomsonreuters.com

U13

 

 

 

Girls

Arsenal Blue

Scott Noseworthy

pepig@verizon.net

Girls

Arsenal Gold 

Herb Maloney

herbert.maloney@credit-suisse.com

Boys

Crew Blue 

Craig Kowalski

craig@kbwnj.com

Boys

Crew Gold 

Julian Premus

jpremus@optonline.net

U14

 

 

 

Girls

Freedom

John O'Brien

freeholdob@optonline.net

U15

 

 

 

Girls

United

Pat Preston

pkpreston@aol.com

Girls

Frenzy

Paul Zuber

jackzube@aol.com

Girls

Fireballs

Rob Barba

rbarba11163@gmail.com

Boys

Sting 

Paul Greitz

stinggold@verizon.net

U16

 

 

 

Girls

Celtic

Ken Lemunyon

klemunyon3@verizon.net

Girls

Shooters

Len Shein

lshein@verizon.net

Boys

Rebels

Jeff Cooper

coopracing@msn.com

U17

 

 

 

Girls

Barracudas

Bill Spinner

spin1531@aol.com

Boys

Evolution

Stu Schulman

UTSRP@aol.com

U18

 

 

 

Girls

Spirit

Stu Schulman

UTSRP@aol.com

Boys

Phantoms

Maureen Fasano

maureen.fasano@gmail.com

U23

 

 

 

Girls

Real Shore

Craig Kowalski

joykowalski@optonoine.net

Boys

Legacy

Scott Preston

fineart5@aol.com