Game Schedules
U9G Fire
U9G Revolution
U9G Storm
U12G Flash Gold
U12G Flash Blue
U13G Arsenal Blue
U15B Sting
U14B Falcons
U15G United
U14G Arsenal
U15G Frenzy
U16G Celtic
U16B Wolves
U16B Rebels
U15G Xtreme
U16G Shooters
U16B Phantoms
U16G Spirit
U15G Barracudas
U16G Flames

Shutterfly Team Link - click here:

Welcome to Freehold Travel Soccer Club

Welcome to Freehold Soccer League where we create and foster an environment for fun and discovery for children from kindergarten to high school.

Over 40 years ago this club was started as a way of introducing the children of the area to this ‘Beautiful game”.  Today, because of the great spirit of volunteerism that exists in our community, we have grown from 4 teams to a club with over 2000 recreation and travel players.
 
Our philosophy aims to introduce the children of Freehold to the game through the creation of a safe, fun, organized and healthy learning atmosphere which provides our youth with a competitive soccer environment that fosters player development in the game. We emphasize respect for the ROOTS (Rules, Opponents, Officials, Teammates, & Self) of the game as we “Honor the Game” and all of those that participate in any way.
 
Freehold Soccer
             
Gender/Age Group Team Coach CONTACT INFORMATION 
U8        
Girls       Spirit Kyle Yolinsky Kyle_yolinsky@yahoo.com
Girls       Strikers Kristine Fata ktfata@aol.com
Boys       Celtic Andy Dreschler adrex71@yahoo.com
Boys       Arsenal Ray Raya rraya@rayalaw.com
U9      
Girls Storm Bill Kruesi vicepresident@freeholdsoccer.com
Girls Revolution Pat Preston pkpreston@aol.com
Girls Fire Scott Scherer sscherer@JERSEYMIKES.com
Boys Everton Jorge Garcia dacta@hotmail.com
Boys Chelsea James O'Conner sdsjo4@yahoo.com
U10      
Girls Freedom Doug Patmore dpatmore@verizon.net
Girls Lightning Tom Egan Egan5431@gmail.com
Boys Thunder Blue Joe Atkinson jwatkinson@verizon.net
Boys Thunder Gold Herb Maloney herbert.maloney@credit-suisse.com
Boys  Thunder White  Lee Emerson leeemerson863@gmail.com 
U11              
Girls Fury Lou Barbara lgbarbera@optonline.net
Girls Panthers Bill Kruesi vicepresident@freeholdsoccer.com
Girls  Wildcats  Derek Rittberg drittberg@zenithmarketing.com
Boys Scorpions Blue Rich Atkinson richatkinson@optonline.net
Boys Scorpions Gold Kevin O’Malley omalleykp@verizon.net
Boys  Scorpions White Bryan Sloan bks235@verizon.net
U12      
Girls Flash Blue Thomas Field coach@freeholdflash.com
Girls Flash Gold  Anthony Gallo coach@fflashgold.com
Boys Barca Blue Dennis Mojares dmojares1@gmail.com
Boys Barca Gold  Mike Bartelli michael.bartelli@thomsonreuters.com
U13      
Girls Arsenal Blue Scott Noseworthy pepig@verizon.net
Girls Arsenal Gold  Herb Maloney herbert.maloney@credit-suisse.com
Boys Crew Blue  Craig Kowalski craig@kbwnj.com
Boys Crew Gold  Julian Premus jpremus@optonline.net
U14        
Girls Freedom John O'Brien freeholdob@optonline.net
U15      
Girls United Pat Preston pkpreston@aol.com
Girls Frenzy Paul Zuber jackzube@aol.com
Girls Fireballs Rob Barba rbarba11163@gmail.com
Boys Sting  Paul Greitz stinggold@verizon.net
U16      
Girls Celtic Ken Lemunyon klemunyon3@verizon.net
Girls Shooters Len Shein lshein@verizon.net
Boys Wolves Robbie Bailey  
Boys Rebels Matt Carder  freeholdrebels@gmail.com
U17      
Girls Barracudas Bill Spinner spin1531@aol.com
Boys Evoluntion Stu Schulman UTSRP@aol.com
U18      
Girls Spirit Stu Schulman UTSRP@aol.com
Boys Phantoms Maureen Fasano maureen.fasano@gmail.com
U23      
 Girls Real Shore Craig Kowalski joykowalski@optonoine.net
 Boys Legacy Scott Preston fineart5@aol.com